Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Planning Board Meetings


Planning Bd Mtg


Thursday June 28, 2018
7:00 PM

 

Planning Board Minutes 6/28

08/03/2018

Open Minutes PDF file (140.39KB) . . .

Valid from 08/03/2018 to 08/31/2027

 

Planning Board Agenda 6/28

06/25/2018

Open Agenda PDF file ( 89.30KB) . . .

Valid from 06/25/2018 to 06/30/2027


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday March 28, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday April 25, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday May 23, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday June 27, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday July 25, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday August 22, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday September 26, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday October 24, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday December 05, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online