Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


MONROE TOWNSHIP REORGANIZATION AND REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING


Wednesday January 4, 2017

 

Council Mtg. & Reorg

01/10/2017

Valid from 01/10/2017 to 02/14/2017

 

Council January 4th Meeting

01/04/2017

Open Agenda PDF file (232.80KB) . . .

Valid from 01/24/2017 to 01/28/2026

 

January 4, 2017 Minutes

02/07/2017

Open Minutes PDF file (617.50KB) . . .

Open PDF file (617.50KB) . . .


 

Upcoming 15 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Wednesday May 31, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday June 07, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday June 26, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg
Wednesday July 05, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday July 31, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday August 07, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday August 28, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 06, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday September 25, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 02, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 08, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday November 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online