Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Agenda Mtg


Monday March 27, 2017
7:00 PM

 

March 27, 2017 Agenda

03/24/2017

Open Agenda PDF file (240.51KB) . . .

 

March 27, 2017 Minutes

05/02/2017

Open Minutes PDF file (276.83KB) . . .


 

Upcoming 11 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday July 30, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday August 06, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Monday August 27, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 05, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Monday September 24, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 01, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Monday October 29, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 07, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Monday November 26, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 03, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Wednesday December 26, 2018 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online