Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


MONROE TOWNSHIP REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING


Monday February 6, 2017
7:00 PM

 

February 6, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda

02/03/2016

Open Agenda PDF file (268.73KB) . . .

 

February 6, 2017 Minutes

03/08/2017

Open Minutes PDF file (647.71KB) . . .

 

Council Meeting February

02/13/2017

Valid from 02/13/2017

Open PDF file ( 0.00) . . .


 

Upcoming 13 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday April 29, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday May 06, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday June 05, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday June 24, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday July 29, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday August 05, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday August 26, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Wednesday September 04, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 07, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Wednesday November 06, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday November 25, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday December 02, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday December 23, 2019 7:00 PM Council Special/Agenda Mtg.

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online