Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Agenda Mtg


Monday April 30, 2018
7:00 PM

 

APRIL 30, 2018 AGENDA

04/27/2018

Open Agenda PDF file (138.22KB) . . .

 

April 30, 2018 Minutes

06/07/2018

Open Minutes PDF file (199.22KB) . . .


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday August 27, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 05, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Monday September 24, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 01, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Monday October 29, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 07, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Monday November 26, 2018 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 03, 2018 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg
Wednesday December 26, 2018 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online