Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Regular Mtg


Monday August 6, 2018
7:00 PM

 

AUGUST 6, 2018 AGENDA

08/03/2018

Open Agenda PDF file (163.21KB) . . .

 

August 6, 2018 Minutes

09/06/2018

Open Minutes PDF file (362.40KB) . . .


 

Upcoming 13 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday April 29, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday May 06, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday June 05, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday June 24, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday July 29, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday August 05, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday August 26, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Wednesday September 04, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 07, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Wednesday November 06, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday November 25, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday December 02, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday December 23, 2019 7:00 PM Council Special/Agenda Mtg.

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online