Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Agenda & Reg Mtg


Monday August 29, 2011
7:30 PM

 

August 29, 2011 Agenda

08/29/2011

Open Agenda PDF file (196.33KB) . . .

Valid from 09/08/2011

 

Minutes

08/29/2011

Open Minutes PDF file (383.46KB) . . .



 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday August 28, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 06, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday September 25, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 02, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 08, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday November 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online