Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Reg Mtg


Monday April 2, 2012
7:00 PM

 

APRIL 2 2012 COUNCIL AGENDA

04/02/2012

Open Agenda PDF file (156.30KB) . . .

 

Council Meeting Video April 2nd

04/02/2012

Valid from 04/06/2012 to 05/04/2012

 

Minutes

04/02/2012

Open Minutes PDF file (264.34KB) . . .


 

Upcoming 18 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday April 03, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday April 24, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday May 01, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday May 31, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday June 07, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday June 26, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg
Wednesday July 05, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday July 31, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday August 07, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday August 28, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 06, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday September 25, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 02, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 08, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday November 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online