Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Reg Mtg


Wednesday June 6, 2012
7:00 PM

 

June 6, 2012 Regular Meeting Agenda

06/06/2012

Open Agenda PDF file (151.90KB) . . .

 

Township Council 6-6-12

06/06/2012

Valid from 06/11/2012 to 07/11/2012

 

Minutes

06/06/2012

Open Minutes PDF file (350.47KB) . . .


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday August 28, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 06, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday September 25, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 02, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 08, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday November 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online