Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Reg Mtg


Monday July 2, 2012
7:00 PM

 

Council Mtg Agenda

07/02/2012

Open Agenda PDF file (162.60KB) . . .

 

July 2 Council Meeting

07/10/2012

Valid from 07/10/2012 to 08/22/2012

 

Minutes

07/02/2012

Open Minutes PDF file ( 1.14MB) . . .


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday August 28, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 06, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday September 25, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 02, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 08, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday November 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online